Thank you for visiting our website!  Please fill out our submit form if you would like to contact Vaught Roofing.  We would be happy to provide roof inspection services or a proposal for a new roof installation.  Feel free to contact Vaught Roofing via phone or email. Larry L. Vaught Roofing has been serving the Kansas City area since 1967.  Do you need a reliable roofing contractor in the Kansas City region? We can help!

Larry L. Vaught Roofing, Inc.

500 Jones Ave
Grandview, Missouri 64030
United States (US)
Phone: 816-761-9859
Fax: 816-767-0814
Email: office@VaughtRoofing.com
General Mail box: office@VaughtRoofing.com
Customer Service: Michael@VaughtRoofing.com
Customer Service: Dan@VaughtRoofing.com
Accounting: Rhonda@VaughtRoofing.com
Sales Support: Chris@VaughtRoofing.com
Management: Kevin@VaughtRoofing.com
Management: Mike@VaughtRoofing.com
Contact Vaught Roofing Today!

Request A Quote

* Required fields

Route

Your location:

Larry Vaught Roofing offers Kansas City homeowners the industry’s best roof warranties and gutter warranties. We guarantee our workmanship for 8 years. You’ll find 5 years to be standard among most contractors nationwide.

Contact Vaught Roofing for your Roofing Needs

Larry Vaught Roofing is also a GAF Master Elite certified roofing contractor and Certainteed Shingle Master certified roofing contractor.  As such, we are able to provide our customers with material warranties that far exceed the warranty period most roofing contractors are able to offer.
The latest news and resources regarding Roofing Repair are available in our Roofing Blog.